Jon Kull ’88

Dean, Guarini School of Graduate and Advanced Studies; Rodgers Professor of Chemistry, Dartmouth

Alex Petros ’19

Software Engineer, Amazon, USA

Ambassador Mark Brzezinski ’87

former U.S. Ambassador to Sweden and former Director, White House Arctic Steering Committee; Managing Director, Makena Capital, USA

Anela Arifi ’20

Environmental Studies and International Development major; King Leadership Scholar, Dartmouth

Dan Reicher ’78 P’17,’22

Founding Executive Director, Steyer-Taylor Center for Energy Policy and Finance, Stanford University; former U.S. Assistant Secretary of Energy for Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy and Department of Energy Chief of Staff, Clinton administration, USA

Daniel Lucey ’77 MED’81 P'12

Professor, Georgetown University Medical Center, USA

Daniella Reichstetter TU’07

Executive Director, Tuck Center for Entrepreneurship, Dartmouth

Daryl Press

Associate Professor of Government; Coordinator, Dickey Postdoctoral Fellows Program, Dartmouth

David Kotz ’86 P’19,’22

Champion International Professor, Computer Science, Dartmouth

Douglas A. Irwin P’14

John French Professor of Economics, Dartmouth

Elizabeth Smith

Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences; Paul M. Dauten, Jr. Professor of Biological Sciences; Molecular and Cellular Biology Graduate Program Faculty Member, Dartmouth

Eric Fossum

John H. Krehbiel Sr. Professor for Emerging Technologies; Director, PhD Innovation Program; Associate Provost, Office of Entrepreneurship and Technology Transfer (OETT), Dartmouth

Eugene Korsunskiy

Assistant Professor, Thayer School of Engineering, Dartmouth

Frank Hermelink TU’05

Managing Director, Head of Power & Utilities EMEA, Morgan Stanley Investment Banking, UK

George Boateng ’16 GR’17 TH’17

PhD Candidate, ETH Zurich, Switzerland; President and Cofounder, Nsesa Foundation, Ghana

Greg Manne

Associate Director of Admissions, Coordinator of Global Outreach, Dartmouth

Greg Ogrinc, MD, MS GR'01 MED'01

Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education, Professor of Medicine, Professor of The Dartmouth Institute, Professor of Community and Family Medicine,  Geisel School of Medicine, Dartmouth

Jake Sullivan

Distinguished Fellow, the John Sloan Dickey Center for International Understanding; Senior Fellow, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace, Dartmouth

Johan Andresen ’88

Owner and Chair, Ferd, Norway

John Kania ’83 P’14

Executive in Residence, New Profit, USA

Jonathan Haskel

External Member, Bank of England's Monetary Policy Committee, UK

Karin von Hippel

Director-General, Royal United Services Institute, UK

Katherine Milligan ’98

Adjunct Professor of Social Entrepreneurship, Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies, Switzerland

Laurel Richie ’81

Chair of the Dartmouth Board of Trustees; Independent Director and Member of the Board, Synchrony Financial; Leadership Consultant and Mentor, Merck & Co., USA

Lee Coffin ’89a

Vice Provost for Enrollment & Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid, Dartmouth

Lee Lynd GR’84 TH’84 TH’87 THP’13

Paul E. and Joan H. Queneau Distinguished Professor of Engineering; Adjunct Professor of Biology, Dartmouth

Lisa V. Adams, MD, MED’90

Director, Center for Global Health Equity, Associate Dean for Global Health, Associate Professor of Medicine, Geisel School of Medicine; Director, Global Initiatives, Office of the Provost, Dartmouth

Luke Anthony Peña

Executive Director of Admissions and Financial Aid, Tuck School of Business

Mark Landler

London Bureau Chief, The New York Times

Milton Ochieng’ ’04 MD

Co-founder, with his brother Dr. Fred Ochieng’ ’05,  of the Lwala Community Alliance and the Lwala Community Hospital, Rongo, Kenya

Nathaniel Dominy

Charles Hansen Professor of Anthropology; Adjunct Professor of Biological Sciences; Professor, Ecology, Evolution, Ecosystems and Society (EEES) Graduate Program, Dartmouth

Nicole Kanayurak ’13

Inupiaq from Utqiaġvik, Alaska; Arctic Fulbright Scholar, USA

Paavo Lipponen ’64 H’97

Former Prime Minister of Finland, Finland

Paul Christesen ’88

William R. Kennan Professor of Ancient Greek History, Dartmouth

Peter Hackett ’75 P’23

The Avalon Foundation Chair of the Humanities; Professor of Theater, Dartmouth

Peter Kadas TU’90

Senior Advisor, BXR Corporate Consulting Partners, UK

Peter Kilmarx ’83 MED’90

Assistant Surgeon General, Deputy Director of the Fogarty International Center at the National Institutes of Health, USA

Roberta Stewart

Professor of Classical Studies, Dartmouth

Rose Mutiso ’08 TH’08

Co-founder and CEO, Mawazo Institute; Research Director, Energy for Growth Hub, Kenya

Susan Ackerman ’80

Preston H. Kelsey Professor in Religion; Professor of Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, Dartmouth

Tom Chiller ’88, MD, MPHTM

Chief, Mycotic Diseases Branch; Associate Director for Global Health, Division of Foodborne, Waterborne, and Environmental Diseases, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, USA

Wendy Becker ’87

Chair, Board of Directors, Logitech International, UK

William Fitzhugh '64

Director/Curator, Arctic Studies Center, Department of Anthropology, Smithsonian Institution, USA


William Wohlforth

Professor of Government, Daniel Webster Professor, Dartmouth